Meet the Team

Your committee consists of elected members from around the country.

Anne McMahon Chair chair@mhanz.org.nz
Angela Greetham

Secretary

Midland Regional Group

secretary@mhanz.org.nz

midland@mhanz.org.nz

Eleanor Barrett

Treasurer

Wellington Regional Group

treasurer@mhanz.org.nz

wellington@mhanz.org.nz

Rebecca Washbourn Website web@mhanz.org.nz
Ann Newsom Canterbury Regional Group canterbury@mhanz.org.nz
Glenda Rickerby Southern Regional Group  southern@mhanz.org.nz
Mary Gill Auckland Mary.Gill@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Michele A’Court  Patron michele@micheleacourt.com

All of us are actively working in the field of Moving & Handling, whether with patients or in education of staff.  We are all very passionate about growing this field and sharing knowledge throughout NZ.